Annual General Meeting 2006

Microfossils and Climate Change

Wednesday, 15th November 2006
University College, London

Read Abstracts.

The Charles Downie Award for presented to Dr Samantha Gibbs. Honorary Membership was confered on Dr John Whittaker and following the lectures, members of the Society were invited to a wine reception in the South Cloisters, sponsored by PetroStrat Ltd. We thank Shell UK Ltd for their generous support of this meeting.